Concert Schedule

  • Beastie Boyz

    Carlo Farina Capriccio stravagante
    Johann H. Schmelzer fechtschule
    G. P. Telemann La Changeante
    Director Garry Clarke
    7:30PM, Friday, January 16, 2015
    Music Institute of Chicago
    1490 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL 60201
    $17 – $39
    7:30PM, Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Augustana Lutheran Church
    5500 South Woodlawn Ave., Chicago 60637
    $17 – $39
    7:30PM, Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Symphony Center Grainger Ballroom
    220 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago 60603
    $17 – $39

    more details...

  • Live from WFMT

    8:00PM, Monday, March 2, 2015
    WTTW/WFMT Studios
    5400 N. Saint Louis Avenue, Chicago, IL 60625
    Free

    more details...

  • Past Masters

    7:30PM, Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Symphony Center Grainger Ballroom
    220 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago 60603
    $17 – $39
    7:30PM, Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Music Institute of Chicago
    1490 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL 60201
    $17 – $39
    7:30PM, Saturday, March 7, 2015
    Augustana Lutheran Church
    5500 South Woodlawn Ave., Chicago 60637
    $17 – $39

    more details...

  • Chamber Music in Ganz

    Uccellini Aria Sopra La Bergamesca
    Violin Garry Clarke
    Violin Joan Plana
    Cello Anna Steinhoff
    Harpsichord David Schrader
    7:30PM, Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Ganz Hall, Roosevelt University
    430 S. Michigan Avenue, 7th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60605
    Free

    more details...

  • Water Works

    Handel Water Music
    Telemann Hamburger Ebb und Flut
    Director/violin Garry Clarke
    7:30PM, Friday, May 29, 2015
    Music Institute of Chicago
    1490 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL 60201
    $17 – $39
    7:30PM, Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Augustana Lutheran Church
    5500 South Woodlawn Ave., Chicago 60637
    $17 – $39
    7:30PM, Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Symphony Center Grainger Ballroom
    220 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago 60603
    $17 – $39

    more details...