Piers Adams videos

In January 2013 Baroque Band were joined by virtuoso recorder player Piers Adams. now you have the opportunity to hear some extracts from those concerts once again. Enjoy!

Telemann Recorder concerto in c
3rd movement

4th movement

Vivaldi Recorder concerto in c minor

Vivaldi – Sopranino Recorder Concerto in C Major RV443
First Movement – Allegro

Second Movement – Largo

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply